STAFF & COACHES

President

Chad Burau
763-286-2135
cburau@whe.org

Secretary

Kris Uter
952-201-5211
kris.uter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Barb Schank
952-250-4878
bbschank@gmail.com

Board Member, Tournament Director

Kirk Jensen
612-618-8710
Kirkjens@Live.com

Board Member

Robin Fiecke
952-201-4884
rmfiecke@gmail.com

Board Member

Jane Huston
763-238-2866
jhustonscraneservice@gmail.com

HLWW Head Boys Basketball Coach

James Carr
320.543.4660 x 2121
jcarr@hlww.k12.mn.us

HLWW Head Girls Basketball Coach

Rick Baumann
320-543-3900 x 2114
rbaumann@hlww.k12.mn.us

Head of Officials – League Games

Zach Arvidson
612.481.8655
zwarvidson@gmail.com